FC Cincinnati

 
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Cincinnati U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
31 2005 Defender Richard Jonah Arszman 11 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
32 2005 Forward Silas Borgman 6 4 36.4 0 1 0 FT
48 2006 Goalkeeper Eli Cogan 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
33 2005 Midfielder Matthew Dreas 11 10 90.9 1 0 0 FT
34 2005 Defender Adam Enouen 11 11 100.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2005 Defender Andrew Gaydosh 8 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
36 2005 Midfielder Bennett Gerak 11 3 27.3 1 1 0 FT
37 2005 Forward Gavin Green 11 3 27.3 2 0 0 FT
38 2005 Defender James Jackson 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2006 Forward Gregory Jervier 11 3 27.3 0 1 0 FT
40 2005 Defender Grady Johnson 9 3 27.3 0 1 0 FT
41 2005 Midfielder Nicholas McHenry 11 11 100.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2005 Forward Ryder Mills 11 10 90.9 10 1 0 FT
42 2005 Midfielder Owen Parrish 5 2 18.2 0 0 0 FT
49 2005 Goalkeeper Luke Ruetschle 3 1 9.1 0 0 0 PT
43 2005 Forward Adal Salinas 11 10 90.9 3 0 0 FT
47 2005 Midfielder Nicholas Samways 10 10 90.9 2 0 0 FT
44 2005 Defender Travis Smith 11 11 100.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2005 Defender Samuel Vota 11 10 90.9 2 1 0 FT
30 2005 Goalkeeper Austin Wells 10 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578927
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 0 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579002
Sat Sep 21 12:45PM FC Cincinnati U-15 1 Dome Field (Turf - Indoors) Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595656
Sun Sep 22 12:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 0 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6579038
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 1 Grass Field Milford,OH
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595678
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 5 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6595719
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 2 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579121
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 1 Grass Field Milford,OH
Minnesota United FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595792
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 2 Grass Field Milford,OH
Saint Louis FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595824
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 1 Grass Field Milford,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6595963
Sun Mar 1 1:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 2 Grass Field Milford,OH
Michigan Wolves U-15 1
GAME ID #6595984
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 6 Grass Field Milford,OH
Internationals U-15 0
GAME ID #6596052
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #6596063
Sun Mar 15 9:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6596111
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 Dome Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #6596125
Sun Mar 22 12:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #6596152
Sun Mar 29 1:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
Indiana Fire Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596289
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM FC Cincinnati U-15 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596313
Sat May 2 1:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #6596359
Sat May 9 1:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596403
Sat May 16 1:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 Grass Field Milford,OH
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596184
Sat May 23 12:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 Memorial Stadium at Otterbein University Westerville,OH
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596460
Sat May 30 3:00PM FC Cincinnati U-15 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matthew Abrams Manager
Kyle Hickey Trainer
Nikola Katic Assistant Coach
Ricardo Paez Assistant Coach
Adrian Parrish Assistant Coach
David Schureck Assistant Coach
Larry Sunderland Assistant Coach
Joshua Neff Head Coach